Official Site of the Boston College Eagles
Via Amtrak | Via Air | Via Automobile | Local Dining | Travel Home



Preferred Hotel Partner of Boston College Athletics:

Hotel Indigo Boston-Newton Riverside
399 Grove Street
Newton, MA 02462
Telephone: 617-969-5300
Contact: Dawn Qadir
Email: dawn.qadir@indigonewton.com
newtonboutiquehotel.com/

 

 

 

Other Hotels in Boston College Area:

The Inn at Longwood Medical
342 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Telephone: 617-731-4700 x282
Contact: Gayle Sinclair
Email: gsinclair@innatlongwood.com
www.innatlongwood.com

Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton
320 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458
Main Sales Line: 617-630-2935 Hotel Contact: Jill Cashman
Email: jcashman@cpbostonnewton.com

Boston Marriott Newton Hotel
2345 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02466
Telephone: (617) 969 -1000
Contact:Stephanie Gibson
Direct Line: (617) 630-3511
Email: stephanie.gibson@marriott.com
www.newtonmarriott.com

Holiday Inn Boston - Brookline
1200 Beacon St
Brookline, MA 02446
Telephone: 617-277-1200
Hotel Contact: Valarie White
Direct Line: (617) 598-7637
Email: VWhite@brooklineinn.com

Sheraton Needham Hotel
100 Cabot Street
Needham, MA 02494
Telephone: (781) 444-1110
Hotel Contact: Tamyka Forrester-Riley
Direct Line: (781) 292-3870
Email: tamyka.forrester-riley@sheraton.com
www.sheratonneedham.com

Westin Waltham-Boston
70 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
Telephone: (781) 890-5600
Hotel Contact: Anthony Lacdao
Direct Line: (781) 890-5624
Email: antonio.lacdao@westin.com
www.Weston.com/Waltham