Your season ticket(s) may never have to go unused again!!
1. Click on "Ticket Transfer"
2. On this page:
- If you have already activated your online account, just enter your email or customer # and password.
- Or if you have forgotten your password click the link "Forgot Password", enter the email address on your season ticket(s) account and it will be sent to you.
- Or if you have never activated your online account click the link "Existing Box Office Customer", located in the box, on the bottom right hand side of the page. You will use the account # and pin # given to you in the letter sent to you. Enter the required information and activate your account.
3. Once you have logged in/activated your account you will then click on the link titled "My Account" located on the menu at the top of the screen.
4.Click the link "Ticket Transfer" under the Manage My Ticket/Items
5. You will then see a list of the ticket(s) available to transfer. Click the link titled "Transfer" below the ticket(s) you would like to transfer.
6. Then select the seat(s) you want to transfer, carefully type in the recipients information and their email address. You have now transferred your ticket(s). The recipient will receive an email letting them know that you have transferred ticket(s) to them and they may accept or reject them. You will be sent an email notice of their acceptance or rejection. If the ticket(s) transfer is accepted your ticket(s) is cancelled and the barcode is rendered useless. If you attempt to use your cancelled ticket(s) for admittance to the game after they have been transferred, your ticket(s) privileges will be revoked.
How to cancel a transferred ticket(s):
A ticket(s) transfer can only be cancelled prior to the recipient accepting the transfer or after the recipient rejects the transfer. To cancel the transfer complete steps 1 - 4 of Getting Started. You will then see a list of your available ticket(s).
- Select the link titled "Cancel Transfer" below the ticket(s) of which you would like to cancel the transfer.
- Then check the box labeled "Ticket Information" and then click submit. You will be routed back to the page with a list of your ticket(s) and given a message stating the ticket(s) transfer has been cancelled. After a ticket(s) transfer has been cancelled or rejected you may transfer the ticket(s) to another person or you may retain your ticket(s) and use them for the game.
The person, to whom you transferred the tickets, will receive an email that has an active link in the body of the message. They will click on the link and enter the email address where the ticket transfer was received. Next, if they have an account they will be able to log on using their account information, if not they will need to create a new account by clicking on register new and entering their information. They will select "Will Call" as the delivery method. Once they receive a confirmation page, they have completed the acceptance portion of the ticket transfer process. Their tickets will be waiting for them in "Will Call" under the name of the recipient you provided, at Gate B inside Conte Forum.