Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Women's Swimming

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/16/2004 Colgate Hamilton, N.Y.W - 155-141
Recap
Sun 10/17/2004 Binghamton Binghamton, N.Y.W 228-66
Recap | Results
Wed 10/20/2004 Brandeis Waltham, Mass.W 201-80
Recap | Results
Fri 10/29/2004 New Hampshire Durham, N.H.L 186.5-112.5
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 Fordham Chestnut Hill, Mass.W 167.5-132.5
Recap | Results
Sun 11/07/2004 Rhode Island Chestnut Hill, Mass.W 187-113
Recap | Results
Sat 11/13/2004 Princeton Princeton, N.J.L - 225-73
Recap
Sun 11/14/2004 Central Connecticut State New Britain, Conn.W 173.5-124.5
Recap
Sat 12/04/2004 Nutmeg Invitational- Yale University New Haven, Conn.TBA
Recap
Sun 12/05/2004 Nutmeg Invitational- Yale University New Haven, Conn.TBA
Fri 01/07/2005 Brandeis Dominican Republic2:00 PM
Sat 01/22/2005 UMass Amherst, Mass.W, 177-123
Recap | Results
Tue 01/25/2005 Boston University Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 162-126
Recap | Results
Fri 01/28/2005 Maine Chestnut Hill, Mass.W 181-144
Recap | Results
Sat 01/29/2005 Maine Chestnut Hill, Mass.11:00 AM
Thu 02/03/2005 Northeastern Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 174-126
Recap | Results
Sun 02/06/2005 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.10:00 AM
Wed 02/16/2005 BIG EAST Championships Uniondale, N.Y.5:00 PM
Recap | Results
Thu 02/17/2005 BIG EAST Championships Uniondale, N.Y.5:00 PM
Recap | Results
Fri 02/18/2005 BIG EAST Championships Uniondale, N.Y.5:00 PM
Results
Sat 02/19/2005 BIG EAST Championships Uniondale, N.Y.5:00 PM
Recap | Results
Fri 02/25/2005 ECAC Championships Pittsburgh, Pa.TBA
Results
Sat 02/26/2005 ECAC Championships Pittsburgh, Pa.TBA
Recap | Results
Sun 02/27/2005 ECAC Championships Pittsburgh, Pa.TBA
Recap | Results
Fri 03/11/2005 NCAA Zone TBATBA
Sat 03/12/2005 NCAA Zone TBATBA
Sun 03/13/2005 NCAA Zone TBATBA
Thu 03/17/2005 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind.TBA
Fri 03/18/2005 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind.TBA
Sat 03/19/2005 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind.TBA

Shop Now! at the Official Online Store