Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Women's Soccer


Click Here for free wireless updates!
Receive free scores and headlines on your cell phone or pager!

2004 Women's Soccer Schedule

 
Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/27/2004 Boston University Boston, MAL, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 08/31/2004 Holy Cross Newton, MAW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/05/2004 Hartford Hartford, CTW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/10/2004 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Milwaukee, WIW, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/12/2004 Wisconsin Madison, WIL, 5-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/17/2004 Villanova Newton, MAL, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/19/2004 West Virginia Newton, MAL, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 09/23/2004 Northeastern Newton, MAW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/26/2004 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PAW, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/29/2004 Connecticut Storrs, CTW, 2-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/01/2004 Seton Hall South Orange, NJW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/03/2004 Rutgers Piscataway, NJW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 10/06/2004 Brown Newton, MAW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/13/2004 Providence Newton, MAW, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/16/2004 Notre Dame Notre Dame, INL, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 10/19/2004 Sacred Heart Newton, MA7:00 PM
Fri 10/22/2004 St. John's Newton, MAW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/24/2004 Syracuse Newton, MAW, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/27/2004 Central Conn New Britain, CTW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 10/30/2004 The BIG EAST Championship - Quarterfinals vs. Georgetown Newton Campus FieldW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/05/2004 The BIG EAST Championship - Semifinals vs. Notre Dame Storrs, CTL, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 11/12/2004 NCAA Tournament First Round - Florida State Gainesville, FLW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes
Sun 11/14/2004 NCAA Tournament Second Round - Central Florida Gainesville, FLW, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/20/2004 Princeton Princeton, NJL, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats

For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.

Shop Now! at the Official Online Store