Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Women's Basketball

2011-12 Boston College Women's Basketball Media Guide

Section 1 

The BC Program
Quick Facts1
Media Information2
Opponents Information3
TV Headschots4

Section 2 

Staff and Coaches
Head Coach Sylvia Crawley8-10
Stephanie Lawrence Yelton11
Geoff Lanier11
Timothy Eatman12
Quintana Ward12
Support Staff13
Support Staff14


Section 3 

2011-12 Eagles
The Players16-27
2011 European Tour28

Section 4 

2010-11 Year in Review
News - Team Highlights30-31
Game Summaries32-43
2010-11 Statistics44
Results and Leaders45
Game-By-Game Team Statistics46
Individual Game-by-Game Statistics47
Category Leaders48
Game-by-Game Highs49
Departed Veterans50-52

Section 5 

ACC Opponent Information54-55
BC vs. Conferences56
BC vs. All-Time Opponents57-58
BC vs. All-Time Individual Opponents59-62

Section 6 

Year-by-Year Results64-71
NCAA/WNIT Records72-73
Tournament Recaps74-79
Team Records81
1,000-Point Scorers82-83
Individual Single Game Records84
Individual Single Season Records85-86
Single Season Team Records87
Year-By-Year Leaders88-90
Year-By-Year Leaders88-90
Career Records91-92
Club Records93
All-Time Class Leaders94-96
Honors and Awards97-99
ACC/Big East History100-101
All-Time Coaching Records102
All-Time Letterwinners103-105
All-Time Numbers106
In the Polls107
Varsity Club108-110
Retired Jersey111
Players in the Pros112-113
ACC Composite Schedule114-115

Section 7 

The University
Rev. William P. Leahy, S.J., President116
Athletics Director Gene DeFilippo117
Conte Forum118-119

Front Cover

Back Cover

Inside Front Cover

Inside Back Cover

Shop Now! at the Official Online Store