Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Men's Soccer


Click Here for free wireless updates!
Receive free scores and headlines on your cell phone or pager!

2004 Men's Soccer Schedule

 
Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/03/2004 Brown Newton, Mass.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/05/2004 Cal State Northridge Newton, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/11/2004 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/15/2004 Boston University Newton, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/18/2004 Villanova Newton, Mass.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/22/2004 Providence Newton, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/26/2004 St Johns Newton, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/01/2004 Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind.L, 1-0 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 10/06/2004 Seton Hall Newton, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/09/2004 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.L, 1-0 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 10/13/2004 Yale New Haven, Conn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/16/2004 Pittsburgh Newton, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/20/2004 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/23/2004 Georgetown Washington, DCT, 1-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/27/2004 Northeastern Boston, Mass.W, 1-0 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/30/2004 North Carolina State Newton, Mass.T, 0-0 (2 OT)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/03/2004 Dartmouth Newton, Mass.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/07/2004 Connecticut - Big East Quarterfinals Newton, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/23/2004 NCAA Tournament (second round) - Connecticut Newton, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/28/2004 NCAA Tournament (third round) - Indiana Bloomington, Ind.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats

2003 Men's Soccer Results

 
Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/30/03 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Mon 09/01/03 Boston University Boston, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/06/03 Fairleigh Dickinson Newton, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/12/03 Penn St University Park, Pa.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/13/03 Ohio St University Park, Pa.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/21/03 Georgetown Newton, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/24/03 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.L, 1-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/28/03 Syracuse Newton, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/01/03 Providence Providence, R.I.T, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/05/03 West Virginia Newton, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/08/03 Northeastern Newton, Mass.T, 0-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/11/03 Virginia Tech Newton, Mass.L, 2-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/14/03 Yale Newton, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/17/03 Rutgers Newton, Mass.T, 0-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/24/03 St John's Jamaica, N.Y.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/01/03 Seton Hall South Orange, N.J.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/11/03 Brown Providence, R.I.T, 0-0
Recap | Box Score

For previous season schedules, please visit our almanac section.

Shop Now! at the Official Online Store