Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Men's Soccer


2000 Results




Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 08/20/2000 Eagles SC (Scrimmage) Chestnut Hill, MassW, 7-1
Wed 08/23/2000 Adelphi (Scrimmage) Chestnut Hill, Mass.T, 3-3
Sat 08/26/2000 Southern Ct. State University (Scrimmage) New Haven, Conn.L, 2-0
Fri 09/01/2000 Stony Brook Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap
Sun 09/03/2000 Boston University Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 4-3 (2OT)
Recap
Sat 09/09/2000 NOTRE DAME Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap
Wed 09/13/2000 PROVIDENCE Providence, R.I.W, 3-0
Recap
Sat 09/16/2000 SETON HALL South Orange, N.J.W, 1-0
Recap
Fri 09/22/2000 RUTGERS Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 1-0 (OT)
Recap
Sun 09/24/2000 VILLANOVA Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap
Sun 10/01/2000 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap
Wed 10/04/2000 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H.L, 2-1
Recap
Sat 10/07/2000 WEST VIRGINIA Morgantown, W. Va.L, 2-0
Recap
Wed 10/11/2000 CONNECTICUT Chestnut Hill, Mass.T, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap
Sun 10/15/2000 PITTSBURGH Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap
Fri 10/20/2000 ST. JOHN'S Jamaica, N.Y.L, 1-0
Recap
Sun 10/22/2000 SYRACUSE Syracuse, N.Y.W, 1-0
Recap
Fri 10/27/2000 GEORGETOWN Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap
Tue 10/31/2000 Brown Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap
Sun 11/05/2000 Georgetown - BIG EAST Quarterfinals Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 2-1 (OT)
Recap
Fri 11/10/2000 Rutgers - BIG EAST Semifinals Piscataway, N.J.W, 1-0
Recap
Sun 11/12/2000 Seton Hall - BIG EAST Final Piscataway, N.J.W, 2-1
Recap
Sun 11/19/2000 Rhode Island - NCAA First Round Kingston, R.I.L, 3-0
Recap

# Campus Sites
$ Piscataway, N.J.

BIG EAST games in CAPS
Home games played at Boston College Soccer Fields at Newton Campus

Shop Now! at the Official Online Store