Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Men's Outdoor Track

 

 

 
 
2000 Results

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/04/1999 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.
(Harvard)
Recap
Sat 12/11/1999 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.
(Harvard)
9:00 AM ET
Sat 01/15/2000 New England Challenge Cup Hanover, N.H.
(Dartmouth)
4th, 43 points
Recap
Fri 01/21/2000 NE Challenge Cup Consolation Boston
(Boston University)
3rd, 57.33 points
Recap
Fri 01/28/2000 Dartmouth, Northeastern Rider, Rutgers, SCSU, UVM, Yale Boston2nd, 91 points
Recap
Sun 01/30/2000 Terrier Classic Boston
(Boston University)
Recap
Sat 02/05/2000 Harvard Open Cambridge, Mass.
(Harvard)
Recap
Sat 02/12/2000 UNH/UVM Durham, N.H.
(UNH)
1st, 143 points
Recap
Sat 02/19/2000 BIG EAST Championships Syracuse, N.Y.
(Syracuse)
TBA
Sun 02/20/2000 BIG EAST Championships Syracuse, N.Y.
(Syracuse)
13th, 17 points
Recap
Fri 02/25/2000 New England Championships Boston
(Boston University)
TBA
Sat 02/26/2000 New England Championships Boston
(Boston University)
7th, 35 points
Recap
Sat 03/04/2000 IC4A Championships Cambridge, Mass.
(Harvard)
TBA
Sun 03/05/2000 IC4A Championships Cambridge, Mass.
(Harvard)
Recap
Fri 03/31/2000 Snowflake Classic Medford, Mass.
(Tufts)
Recap
Fri 04/07/2000 Duke Invitational Durham, N.C.
(Duke)
TBA
Sat 04/08/2000 UConn Invitational Storrs, Conn.5th, 83 points
Recap
Sat 04/08/2000 Duke Invitational Durham, N.C.
(Duke)
Recap
Fri 04/14/2000 Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif.TBA
Sat 04/15/2000 Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif.TBA
Sat 04/15/2000 Dartmouth College Hanover, N.H. Recap
Sat 04/22/2000 Northeastern Invitational Dedham, Mass. Recap
Thu 04/27/2000 Penn Relays Philadelphia
(UPenn)
TBA
Fri 04/28/2000 Penn Relays Philadelphia
(UPenn)
TBA
Sun 04/30/2000 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.11:00 AM ET
Sat 05/06/2000 BIG EAST Championships Piscataway, NJ
(Rutgers)
TBA
Sun 05/07/2000 BIG EAST Championships Piscataway, N.J.
(Rutgers)
13th, 6 points
Recap
Fri 05/12/2000 New England Championships Storrs, Conn.
(UConn)
TBA
Sat 05/13/2000 New England Championships Storrs, Conn.
(UConn)
TBA
Fri 05/19/2000 ICAAAA Championships Princeton, N.J.
(Princeton)
TBA
Sat 05/20/2000 ICAAAA Championships Princeton, N.J.
(Princeton)
TBA
Sun 05/21/2000 ICAAAA Championships Princeton, N.J.
(Princeton)
TBA
Mon 05/31/2000 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.
(Duke)
TBA
Thu 06/01/2000 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.
(Duke)
TBA
Fri 06/02/2000 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.
(Duke)
TBA
Sat 06/03/2000 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.
(Duke)
TBA

Shop Now! at the Official Online Store