Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Men's Golf


2000-01 Results




Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/16/2000 Yale University Invitational New Haven, Conn.9th
Recap
Wed 09/20/2000 Boston Stow, Mass.1st
Recap
Sat 09/23/2000 Dartmouth Invitational Hanover, N.H.9th
Recap
Thu 09/28/2000 ECAC Qualifier Worcestor, Mass.1st
Recap
Sun 10/01/2000 Toski Invitational Hickory Ridge C.C., Amherst, Mass.5th
Recap
Sat 10/07/2000 ECAC Championships Hamilton, N.Y.4th
Recap
Mon 10/23/2000 New England Championships Brewster, Mass. Recap
Sun 04/01/2001 George Washington Invitational Washington D.C.15th
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 Yale Spring Invitational New Haven, Conn.10th
Recap
Thu 04/19/2001 Mass State Championship Stow, Mass.1st
Recap
Tue 04/24/2001 N.E. Div. 1 Championship Dover, N.H.12th
Recap
Fri 04/27/2001 BIGEAST Championship Warwick, R.I.TBA
Sat 04/28/2001 URI Invitational Newport, R.I.8th
Recap

Shop Now! at the Official Online Store