Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Men's Basketball

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Mon 11/05/2001 Carleton (exhibition) Chestnut Hill, Mass.  W, 81-70
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/12/2001 HP-Minnesota Panthers (exhibition) Chestnut Hill, Mass.  W, 81-75
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/18/2001 Boston University Chestnut Hill, Mass.  W, 82-65
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Wed 11/21/2001 New Hampshire Chestnut Hill, Mass.  W, 80-70
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 11/24/2001 Penn St Chestnut Hill, Mass.  W, 88-65
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
Wed 11/28/2001 St. Bonaventure Buffalo, N.Y.  W, 96-82
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 12/01/2001 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. CBSW, 83-74
Recap | Box Score
Tue 12/04/2001 Morris Brown Chestnut Hill, Mass.  W, 90-65
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/08/2001 Massachusetts Chestnut Hill, Mass.  W, 80-78
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Tue 12/11/2001 Iowa St Chestnut Hill, Mass. ESPNW, 86-81
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Sun 12/16/2001 Holy Cross Chestnut Hill, Mass.  W, 75-51
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 12/20/2001 % Miami (Ohio) Honolulu, Hawaii CNN/SIL, 73-67
Recap | Stats
Fri 12/21/2001 Arkansas St Honolulu, Hawaii  W, 76-70
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/22/2001 % Holy Cross Honolulu, Hawaii  W, 67-57
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/31/2001 Seton Hall East Rutherford, N.J. NESNW, 81-66
Recap | Stats | Photo Gallery
Sat 01/05/2002 Pittsburgh Chestnut Hill, Mass. NESNL, 77-74
Recap | Stats | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Wed 01/09/2002 Villanova Villanova, Pa. NESNW, 88-81
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/12/2002 Georgetown Chestnut Hill, Mass. CBSL, 70-43
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes
Thu 01/17/2002 St Johns Chestnut Hill, Mass. ESPNL, 64-57
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
Sun 01/20/2002 Virginia Tech Chestnut Hill, Mass. BE Synd.W, 77-68
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 01/24/2002 Duke Chestnut Hill, Mass. ESPNL, 88-78
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Tue 01/29/2002 Miami Fla Coral Gables, Fla. NESNW, 70-65
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/02/2002 Providence Providence, R.I. ESPNL, 64-61
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
Wed 02/06/2002 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. NESNL, 76-73
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/10/2002 Miami Fla Chestnut Hill, Mass. ABCW, 76-63
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Wed 02/13/2002 Providence Chestnut Hill, Mass. NESNW, 89-79
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/16/2002 Connecticut Storrs, Conn. BE Synd.L, 79-77
Recap | Box Score
Mon 02/18/2002 St Johns New York, N.Y. ESPNL, 71-62
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/23/2002 Villanova Chestnut Hill, Mass. BE Synd.W, 69-67
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Mon 02/25/2002 Connecticut Chestnut Hill, Mass. ESPNL, 75-61
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | FANSlive GameTracker
Sun 03/03/2002 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. CBSW, 69-65
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 03/06/2002 Rutgers (BIG EAST Championship) New York, N.Y. ESPNW, 60-55
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Thu 03/07/2002 Pittsburgh (BIG EAST Championship) New York, N.Y. ESPN2L, 76-62
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/15/2002 Texas (NCAA Tournament) Dallas CBSL, 70-57
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker

Shop Now! at the Official Online Store