Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Flynn Fund

Steve Novak
Associate Athletic Director,
Development
Joseph Foley
Director,
Athletic Major Giving
joseph.foley.4@bc.edu
Travis DeMar
Associate Director,
Athletic Major Giving
travis.demar.1@bc.edu
Brandon Spurlock
Associate Director, Capital & Special Gifts
brandon.spurlock@bc.edu
 
Danielle Gaynor
Sr. Associate Director,
Athletics Annual Fund
danielle.gaynor@bc.edu
Jade Prickett
Assistant Director,
Athletic Stewardship and Donor Relations
jade.prickett@bc.edu
Tristan Mulcahy
Assistant Director,
Flynn Fund Operations
tristan.mulcahy@bc.edu
Mitchell White
Assistant Director,
Flynn Fund Operations
mitchell.white@bc.edu
 

Shop Now! at the Official Online Store