Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

Area code: 617

 
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Women's Cross Country
  • Fencing
  • Field Hockey
  • Football
  • Men's Golf
  • Women's Golf
  • Men's Ice Hockey
  • Women's Ice Hockey
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Rowing
  • Sailing
  • Men's and Women's Skiing
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Softball
  • Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Tennis
  • Men's Track and Field
  • Women's Track and Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  •  

    Athletic Administration 552-8520
    Brad Bates Director of Athletics 552-4681  
    Jaime Seguin Deputy Athletics Director 552-8673 jaime.seguin @bc.edu
    Jill Hegarty Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics 552-4680 mullarej@bc.edu
    John Kane Senior Associate Athletic Director 552-8840 kano@bc.edu
    Jody Mooradian Senior Associate Athletics Director - SWA 552-4801 mooradjo@bc.edu
    Tom Peters Senior Associate Athletic Director 552-4682 peterste@bc.edu
    Lauren Rose Intern, Administration 552-6456 roself@bc.edu  
     
    Athletic Communications 552-3004 media.relations@bc.edu
    Chris Cameron Associate Athletics Director - Athletic Communications 552-3004 cameroch@bc.edu
    Stephanie Tunnera Assistant Athletics Director - Athletic Communications (Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Golf, Sailing) 552-0524 tunnera@bc.edu
    Matthew Lynch Associate Director - Athletic Communications (Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer) 552-2193 lynchfz@bc.edu
    Zanna Ollove Associate Director - Athletic Communications (Football, Baseball) 552-2004 ollove@bc.edu
    Mark Majewski Assistant Director - Athletic Communications (Men's Ice Hockey) 552-2094 majewsma@bc.edu
    Grace Vickers Communications Assistant (Lacrosse, Volleyball, Rowing, Tennis) 552-1188 vickersg@bc.edu
    Kristen Scott Communications Assistant (Field Hockey, Women's Ice Hockey, Softball, Cross Country/Track & Field) 552-4508 scottko@bc.edu
     
    Athletic Maintenance 552-3030
    Matt Hayes Manager Athletic Maintenance
    552-0418 hayesbc@bc.edu
    Norm Reid Supervisor Athletic Maintenance
    552-2916 reidn@bc.edu
    Tom Walsh
    Supervisor Athletic Maintenance
    552-0137 thomas.walsh.5@bc.edu
     
    Business Operations 552-1463
    David Ayer Business Manager 552-1463 ayerda@bc.edu
    Laurie Nahigan Assistant Business Manager 552-8879 laurie.n@bc.edu
    Melissa Wong Fiscal Assistant 552-3021 wongmv@bc.edu
     
    Compliance  
    Carlene Pariseau Associate Athletics Director - Compliance 552-6210 carlene.pariseau@bc.edu
    Frances Boyer Pronovost Assistant Director for Compliance and Recruiting
    552-8570  
    Yadira Reyes Compliance Assistant
    552-4518 reyesya@bc.edu
     
    Concessions
    Paul Flaherty Concessions Manager
    552-3658 paul.flaherty.1@bc.edu
    Chris Bove Assistant Concessions Manager
    552-8017  
     
    Development 552-0772 flynn.fund@bc.edu
    Steve Novak Associate Athletics Director - Athletic Development 552-0711 novakiii@bc.edu
    Joseph Foley Director - Athletic Major Giving 552-6678 joseph.foley.4@bc.edu
    Danielle Gaynor Senior Associate Director, Athletics Annual Fund 552-1336 gaynorda@bc.edu
    Brandon Spurlock Associate Director - Capital & Special Gifts 552-8985 brandon.spurlock@bc.edu
    Travis DeMar Associate Director - Flynn Fund Operations 552-0704 travis.demar@bc.edu
    Jade Prickett Assistant Director - Athletic Stewardship & Donor Relations 552-6824 jade.prickett@bc.edu
    Mitchell White Assistant Director - Flynn Fund Operations 552-0108 mitchell.white@bc.edu
    Tristan Mulcahy Assistant Director - Flynn Fund Operations 552-0145 tristan.mulcahy@bc.edu
     
    Equipment Room 552-6467
    Kevin Murphy Head Football Equipment Manager 552-3015 murpaz@bc.edu
    Kelly Kenny Head Equipment Manager 552-6202 kelly.kenny.2@bc.edu
    Stephen Remick Assistant Manager 552-3013 remicks@bc.edu
    Andrew Zagorianakos Assistant Manager 552-4785 zagorian@bc.edu
    Liam Bevans Intern, Equipment Room (YAC) 552-0824 bevansl@bc.edu
     
    External Operations 552-3005 sports.marketing@bc.edu
    Jamie DiLoreto Associate Athletics Director - External Operations 552-1504 diloreto@bc.edu
    Brad Truman Associate Director - Sports Marketing & Licensing 552-8944 trumanbr@bc.edu
    Katie Foley Assistant Director - Sports Marketing & Web Development 552-1503 foleyby@bc.edu
    Laurel Carter Assistant Director - Sports Marketing 552-0787 laurel.carter@bc.edu
    Alejandro Rengifo Intern - Sports Marketing 552-3005 rengifoa@bc.edu
     
    Fenway Sports Management: Corporate Sales and Sponsorship (FSM)
    Matt Murrey Vice President - Sponsorship Sales 552-8964 mmurrey@fenwaysports.com
     
    Operations (Event Management) 552-2628
    Matt Conway Assistant Athletics Director - Operations 552-6672 matthew.conway.1@bc.edu
    Amy Lampe Assistant Director - Operations 552-2186 amy.lampe@bc.edu
    Jessica Hale Intern - Operations 552-2628 halej@bc.edu
     
    Facilities 552-2628
    TBA Assistant Athletics Director - Facilities 552-0601  
    Billy Flutie Assistant Director - Facilities/Camps & Clinics 552-0196 flutiew@bc.edu  
     
    Campus Recreation - Flynn Complex
    552-3035
    Caitriona Taylor Director,- Campus Recreation 552-1397 caitriona.taylor@bc.edu
    Rebecca Cegledy Associate Director - Facilities & Operations   nbsp:
    Kenneth Turbush Associate Director - Programming & Student Development 552-9675 turbush@bc.edu
    Sandy Corsi Manager - Membership Sales & Services
    552-3036 corsis@bc.edu
    Emily Charnowski Assistant Director - Club Sports and Recreational Camps 552-0333  
    Terence Gilman Manager - Recreational Facilities
    552-0148 terence.gilman.1@bc.edu
    Bryan Sun Business Manager 552-2904 bryan.sun.1@bc.edu
    Megan Burkes Manager, Marketing and Communications 552-6136 megan.otts@bc.edu
    Daryl Shreve Assistant Director - Intramural & Instructional Programming 552-1788 shrived@bc.edu
    Eli Crispell Assistant Director - Outdoor Activities 552-3283 elisha.crispell@bc.edu
    Judy Wetherbee Fiscal Assistant 552-8081 wetherju@bc.edu
    Leonardo Torres Assistant Director - Aquatics 552-6204 leonardo.torres.1@bc.edu
    Hilary De Vries Assistant Director - Fitness and Wellness 552-6094 hilary.shaffer@bc.edu
    Brian Walsh Manager - Recreation Facilities 552-1086 brian.walsh.7@bc.edu
    Jeannette Romeo Group Exercise Coordinator 552-2490 jeannette.romeo@bc.edu
     
    Learning Resources 552-8533
    Dard Miller Director - Learning Resources for Student-Athletes 552-8533 millerdk@bc.edu
    Lee Metzger Assistant Director - Learning Resources 552-0617 lee.metzger@bc.edu
    Clare Turkington Assistant Director - Learning Resources 552-0616 turkingt@bc.edu
    Lee LeBlanc
    Administrative Assistant
    552-8533 leblanlb@bc.edu
    Patrice Bouzan
    Learning Specialist/Academic Counselor
    552-1497 bouzan@bc.edu
    Amy Morgan Academic Counselor 552-0614 amy.morgan.2@bc.edu
    Kristina von Harten Academic Counselor 552-3151 kristina.vonharten@bc.edu
    Bob Taggart Faculty Athletics Representative    
     
    Student-Athlete Development
    Alison Quandt Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Development 552-1784 alison.quandt.1@bc.edu
    Aaron Paterson Assistant Director of Student-Athlete Development/Formation 552-2276 aaron.paterson@bc.edu
     
    Sports Medicine, Yawkey Center 552-9113
    Steve Bushee Assistant Athletics Director - Sports Medicine 552-3009 bushee@bc.edu
    Michael Vigneau Associate Director - Sports Medicine 552-1126 vigneau@bc.edu
    Elicia Turcotte Resident Assistant 552-9112 elicia.turcotte@bc.edu
    Benjamin Lunt Resident Assistant 552-9112 luntb@bc.edu
    Daniel Hickey Resident Assistant 552-9112 daniel.hickey@bc.edu
     
    Sports Medicine, Conte Forum 552-4540
    Bert Lenz Director - Sports Medicine 552-8779 lenzb@bc.edu
    Donna Bennett Senior Associate Director - Sports Medicine 552-4540 bennett@bc.edu
    Kristen Allen Associate Director - Sports Medicine 552-4540 allenkr@bc.edu
    Aaron Clark Associate Director - Sports Medicine 552-1392 aaron.clark.1@bc.edu
    Eric Crest Assistant Director - Sports Medicine 552-0996 eric.crest@bc.edu
    Scott Gallon Associate Director - Sports Medicine 552-8266 scott.gallon@bc.edu
    Mercedes Cunningham Resident Assistant 552-4828 cunninmt@bc.edu
    Kevin Galinat Resident Assistant 552-4828 galinat@bc.edu
    Meredith Madden Resident Assistant 552-4828 meredith.madden@bc.edu
     
    Strength and Conditioning 552-4798
    Frank Piraino Head Coach, Football Strength & Conditioning 552-4798 frank.piraino@bc.edu
    Scott McLafferty Assistant Coach, Football Strength & Conditioning 552-4798 joseph.mclafferty@bc.edu
    James Mangiero Assistant Coach, Football Strength & Conditioning 552-4798 magiero@bc.edu
    Russell DeRosa Director, Strength and Conditioning, Olympic Sports 552-2155 russell.derosa.1@bc.edu
    Nicholas Asermelly Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 552-6573 nicholas.asermelly.1@bc.edu
    Tom Shruhan Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 552-2026 thomas.shruhan.1@bc.edu
    Meghan Tierney Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach, Conte Forum 552-2994 tiernemj@bc.edu
    Vin Marino Intern, Football Strength & Conditioning 552-9208 vin.marino@bc.edu
     
    Ticket Office 552-3000 athtick@bc.edu
    Jim O'Neill Associate Athletics Director - Ticket Operations 552-3000 oneilljk@bc.edu
    Matt Thompson Assistant Ticket Manager 552-3000 thompsmu@bc.edu
    Noreen Foley Ticket Sales Representative 552-3000 foleyn@bc.edu
    Scott Washburn Ticket Sales Representative 552-3000 washburn@bc.edu
    Nathaniel Crutchfield Ticket Sales Representative 552-3560 crutchna@bc.edu
    Nicholas Winn Athletic Ticket Operations Intern 552-1121 winnn@bc.edu
     
    Outbound Ticket Sales (IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions) 552-2612  
    Brian Jemison General Manager 552-2171 brian.jemison@bc.edu
    Errick West Account Executive 552-2170 errick.west@bc.edu
    Brandon Gilson Account Executive 552-3917 brandon.gilson@bc.edu
    Brian Rosen Account Executive 552-4057 brian.rosen@bc.edu
    Caroline DeFelice Account Executive 552-3987 caroline.defelice@bc.edu
     
    Tech / Interactive Media
    Will Gartner
    Director of Athletic Technology and Interactive Media
    552-0959 gartnerw@bc.edu
    John Moore Associate Director - Athletic Interactive Media 552-1185 moorebz@bc.edu
    Giana Battista Producer - Athletic Interactive Media 552-8892 battistg@bc.edu
    Jeffrey Alderson Producer - Athletic Interactive Media 552-8892 jeffrey.alderson@bc.edu
    Seth Taper Interactive Media Intern 552-8892 seth.taper@bc.edu
    Dan Flores Technology Consultant
    552-6316 floresde@bc.edu
    Bill Toof Video Production Analyst - Football
    552-4876 toof@bc.edu
    Chip Cunningham Video Coordinator, Men's Basketball
    552-3007 chip.cunningham@bc.edu
    Kevin LaBrevque Video Analyst, Women's Basketball
    552-9135 kevin.labrecque@bc.edu
     
    Athletic Department Coaching Staff
     
    Baseball 552-1131 bc.baseball@bc.edu
    Mike Gambino Head Baseball Coach 552-2674 bc.baseball@bc.edu
    Jim Foster Assistant Coach 552-1131 jim.foster@bc.edu
     
    Men's Basketball 552-3006 mens.basketball@bc.edu
    Jim Christian Head Coach 552-3006  
    Bill Wuczynski Assistant Coach   wuczynsk@bc.edu  
    Preston Murphy Assistant Coach   murpdij@bc.edu  
    Scott Spinelli Assistant Coach   spinelsv@bc.edu  
    Dan McDermott Director of Operations 552-1928 daniel.mcdermott.1@bc.edu
    Evan Librizzi Receptionist/ Staff Assistant 552-3006 evan.librizzi@bc.edu  
     
    Women's Basketball 552-4530 womens.basketball@bc.edu
    Erik Johnson Head Coach    
    Yvonne Hawkins Associate Head Coach 552-4529 yvonne.hawkins@bc.edu
    Shelley Sheetz Assistant Coach 552-0613 shelley.sheetz@bc.edu
    Lisa Faulkner Assistant Coach 552-0606 lisa.faulkner@bc.edu
    Chris Brann Director of Operations 552-3747 brannc@bc.edu
    Paula Cooper Staff Assistant 552-4530 cooperpd@bc.edu
    Louis Dale Graduate Assistant 552-9135 louis.dale@bc.edu
     
    Cheerleading 552-3005 cheer@bc.edu
    Stephanie Mangano Director of Cheerleading and Spirit Program   manganos@bc.edu
    Alisa Borselli Assistant Spirit Program Director   alisa.borselli@bc.edu
     
    Men's Cross Country  552-0569 mens.track@bc.edu
    Matt Kerr Head Coach    
    Timothy Ritchie Assistant Coach    ritchiet@bc.edu
     
    Women's Cross Country 552-4664 womens.track@bc.edu
    Randy Thomas Head Coach   thomasjh@bc.edu
    Julie Heyde Assistant Coach 552-3008 heyde@bc.edu
     
    Fencing 552-1048 bc.fencing@bc.edu
    Syd Fadner Head Coach   fadner@bc.edu
    Brendan Doris-Pierce Assistant Coach 552-1048 dorispib@bc.edu.
     
    Field Hockey 552-3410 field.hockey@bc.edu
    Ainslee Lamb Head Coach 552-3410 Ainslee.lamb.1@bc.edu
    Kelly Doton Assistant Coach Coach 552-8583 kelly.doton@bc.edu
     
    Football 552-3010 bc.football@bc.edu
    Steve Addazio Head Coach
       
    Ryan Day
    Offensive Coordinator
       
    Don Brown Defensive Coordinator    
    Justin Frye Offensive Line   justin.frye@bc.edu
    Ben Albert Defensive Line   benjamin.albert@bc.edu
    Frank Leonard Tight Ends
      frank.leonard@bc.edu
    Todd Fitch Wide Receivers   todd.fitch@bc.edu
    Al Washington Running Backs   alvin.washington@bc.edu
    Kevin Lempa Secondary   kevin.lempa@bc.edu
    Sean McGowan Special Teams   sean.mcgowan@bc.edu
    TBA Assistant Recruiting Coordinator    
    Barry Gallup Associate Athletic Director - Football Operations   gallup@bc.edu
    Reggie Terry Assistant Athletic Director Football Operations & Player Personnel   reginald.terry@bc.edu
    Shane Morin Assistant Director of Football Operations   shane.morin@bc.edu
    Frank Piraino Strength and Conditioning   frank.piraino@bc.edu
    Brandon Brown Football Administrator/ Strategist   brownadm@bc.edu
    Leo Ferrine Recruiting Specialist   ferrine@bc.edu
    Cathy Albano Staff Assistant   albanoc@bc.edu
    Nicholas Charlton Graduate Assistant   charltna@bc.edu
    Michael Livingston Graduate Assistant   michael.livingston@bc.edu
    Kevin Tomaszek Graudate Assistant   kevin.tomaszek@bc.edu
    Phil Trautwein Graudate Assistant   phil.trautwein@bc.edu
    Ryan Przydzial Graudate Assistant   ryan.przydzial@bc.edu
     
    Men's Golf 552-1643 mens.golf@bc.edu
    Drew Kayser Head Coach 552-8759 drew.kayser@bc.edu
    Ryan Peffer Assistant Coach 552-8759 pefferr@bc.edu
     
    Women's Golf 552-8759 womens.golf@bc.edu
    Drew Kayser Head Coach 552-8759 drew.kayser@bc.edu
    Ryan Peffer Assistant Coach 552-8759 pefferr@bc.edu
     
    Men's Ice Hockey 552-3028 mens.icehockey@bc.edu
    Jerry York Head Coach    
    Greg Brown Assistant Coach    
    Mike Ayers Assistant Coach    
    John Hegarty Director of Hockey Operations   john.hegarty.1@bc.edu
    Christina Coleman Staff Assistant 552-3028 colemacl@bc.edu
     
    Women's Ice Hockey 552-3104 womens.icehockey@bc.edu
    Katie King Crowley Head Coach   kingkt@bc.edu
    Courtney Kennedy Assistant Coach 552-3104 courtney.kennedy.1@bc.edu
     
    Women's Lacrosse 552-8959
    Acacia Walker Head Coach 552-0481 acacia.walker@bc.edu
    Alexandra Frank Assistant Coach 552-8959 alexandra.frank@bc.edu
     
    Women's Rowing 552-2518 bc.rowing@bc.edu
    Steve Fiske Head Coach 552-2518 fiskest@bc.edu
    Amy Weatherby Assistant Coach 552-8641 weathera@bc.edu
     
    Sailing 552-1646 bc.sailing@bc.edu
    Greg Wilkinson Head Coach    
    Alden Reid Assistant Coach   reidal@bc.edu
    Evan Cooke Assistant Coach 552-1646 cookeev@bc.edu
    Tyler Colvin Assistant Coach 552-1646 tyler.colvin@bc.edu
     
    Men's and Women's Skiing 552-1645 bc.skiing@bc.edu
    Scott MacPherson Head Coach   scott.macpherson.1@bc.edu
    Ben Manter Assistant Coach 552-1645 benjamin.manter@bc.edu
     
    Men's Soccer 552-4084 msoccer@bc.edu
    Ed Kelly Head Coach   msoccer@bc.edu
    John Murphy Associate Head Coach 552-4085 john.murphy.18@bc.edu
    Fax Number   552-3148  
     
     
    Women's Soccer
    wsoccer@bc.edu
    Alison Foley Head Coach    
    Mark McDevitt
    Assistant Coach 552-0982 mark.mcdevitt@bc.edu
     
    Softball 552-3107 bc.softball@bc.edu
    Ashley Obrest Head Coach   ashley.obrest@bc.edu
    Hannah Angel Assistant Coach   hannah.angel@bc.edu
     
    Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving 552-3037 swimming.diving@bc.edu
    Tom Groden Head Coach   groden@bc.edu
    Erica Dour Diving Coach   erica.dour.1@bc.edu
    Mike Stephens Assistant Coach 552-3037 stephemd@bc.edu
     
    Men's Tennis 552-3169 mens.tennis@bc.edu
    Scott Wilkins Head Coach    
     
    Women's Tennis 552-3171 womens.tennis@bc.edu
    Nigel Bentley Head Coach    
    Kieran Burke Associate Head Coach 552-2595 Kieran.Burke@bc.edu
     
    Men's Track and Field 552-0569
    mens.track@bc.edu
    Matt Kerr Head Coach   
    Timothy Ritchie Assistant Coach    ritchiet@bc.edu
     
    Women's Track and Field 552-4664 womens.track@bc.edu
    Randy Thomas Head Coach    thomasjh@bc.edu
    Julie Heyde Assistant Coach 552-3008 heyde@bc.edu
     
    Women's Volleyball 552-4639 bc.volleyball@bc.edu
    Chris Campbell Head Coach 552-4639 chris.campbell@bc.edu
    Edgard Da Gama Assistant Coach 552-1822 edgard.dagama@bc.edu
    Visnja Djurdjevic Assistant Coach 552-1822 djurdjev@bc.edu
      Printer-friendly format   Email this article