Rotating imageThree
SEND MARK HERZLICH A MESSAGE

Would you like to send Mark a word of encouragement? Post your message here.

Bill from Attleboro: Mark, I am looking forward to watching you play again.

Jamie (Minneapolis): Hi Mark, I know you don't know me but I am a young adult cancer survivor. When I was diagnosed with cancer at 22, I was completly shocked and unsure what to do. Through the support of family and friends I have come out of this stronger than I was before. I also recommend that you log into planetcancer.com. It's for young adults with cancer and it has helped me. You are in my thoughts - good luck. Jamie

Justin from Bradenton: Hey Mark My mom has just beating breast cancer.I know You can beat your cancer.I Meet you at the ACC Championship Game last year.You are my favorite Football Player. Good Luck

Tim Roche Wells Me: Mark I am a football coach in Maine and season ticket holder My 14 year old son and I came down to the spring game because he wanted to meet you. You couldnt have been a better role model. I want to thank you for that. You are now going to be an even bigger role model through your perserverance and determination to overcome and beat this terrible disease. I wish you the best and look forward to seeing you again. My prayers and thoughts are with you.

Jim (Phoenix): Mark, our prayers are with you and your family.

Holliston MA: Mark, From the moment we first heard you speak on the panel for incoming freshman football players' families, we knew you were special and that you were a star. The entire US is stunned by this news but we know you will be back on the field asap! We send you and your family our love. The Stones

Sean Noth Woodstock , Ga: Mark, If there is anyone who can beat this diease " YOU CAN " I believe in heart that you are Champion and a Victor and not a victim. God Bless you and My prayers are with you...