Official Site of the Boston College Eagles

About Flynn Fund
 
History/William J. Flynn
 
Ways To Give
 
Give Online
 
Donor-Based Seating
 
GOLD Standard
 
Football Parking
 
Curley Volunteer Award
 
FAQ's
 
Staff
 

For further information about becoming involved with the
Flynn Fund, please contact us at:
 
Phone: 617-552-0772
Email: flynn.fund@bc.edu

Steve Novak
Assistant Athletic Director
Development
Joseph Foley
Associate Director,
Development
joseph.foley.4@bc.edu
Webb Milward
Associate Director,
Capital & Special Gifts
webb.milward@bc.edu
 
 
Jaime Domaingue
Associate Director, Capital Giving
Jaime.Domaingue@bc.edu
Travis DeMar
Associate Director,
Flynn Fund
travis.demar.1@bc.edu
Alyssa Francona
Assistant Director
Athletic Stewardship and Donor Relations
alyssa.francona@bc.edu
 
Ciaran Cullen
Assistant Director, Flynn Fund Operations
cullenci@bc.edu
Russell Grimm
Assistant Director, Flynn Fund Operations
grimmr@bc.edu